

DCX SYSTEMS LIMITED

Board of Directors

The members of the Board of Directors are:

Sl. No.	Director Name	Designation
1.	Dr. H.S. Raghavendra Rao	Chairman and Managing Director
2.	Neal Jeremy Castleman	Non-Independent and Non-Executive Director
3.	Kalyanasundaram Chandrasekaran	Independent Director
4.	Panchangam Nagashayana	Independent Director
5.	Lathika Siddharth Pai	Independent Director

Audit Committee

The members of the Audit Committee are:

Sl. No.	Committee Member Name	Designation
1.	Kalyanasundaram Chandrasekaran	Chairman and Member
2.	Panchangam Nagashayana	Member
3.	Dr. H.S. Raghavendra Rao	Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

The members of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee are:

Sl. No.	Committee Member Name	Designation
1.	Panchangam Nagashayana	Chairman and Member
2.	Kalyanasundaram Chandrasekaran	Member
3.	Lathika Siddharth Pai	Member

Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

The members of the Stakeholders' Relationship Committee are:

Sl. No.	Committee Member Name	Designation
1.	Kalyanasundaram Chandrasekaran	Chairman and Member
2.	Dr. H.S. Raghavendra Rao	Member
3.	Panchangam Nagashayana	Member

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

The members of the Corporate Social Responsibility Committee are:

Sl. No.	Committee Member Name	Designation
1.	Lathika Siddharth Pai	Chairman and Member
2.	Panchangam Nagashayana	Member
3.	Dr. H.S. Raghavendra Rao	Member

${\it Risk~Management~Committee}$

The members of the Risk Management Committee are:

Sl. No.	Committee Member Name	Designation
1.	Dr. H.S. Raghavendra Rao	Chairman and Member
2.	Panchangam Nagashayana	Member
3.	Kalyanasundaram Chandrasekaran	Member